Notice: Constant FORCE_SSL_ADMIN already defined in /homepages/40/d608843398/htdocs/wp-content/plugins/profit_builder/profit_builder_class.php on line 80
Health Test for 10 indicators - 100 Urine Test Strips Refere
0 items - 0,00€

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home / Shop /

Health Test for 10 indicators – 100 Urine tests with reference color chart

Gesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren - 100 Urin Teststreifen mit Referenzfarbkarte
Gesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit ReferenzfarbkarteGesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit ReferenzfarbkarteGesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit ReferenzfarbkarteGesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit Referenzfarbkarte

Health Test for 10 indicators – 100 Urine tests with reference color chart

15,49€

(as of 09/09/2019 at 03:43 UTC)

Health tests 10 indicators – 100 piece

The urine test strip for the health control are plastic strips with a plurality of reagent-test fields. The strips are intended for a urine test at home, for the detection of urobilinogen, Glucose, Bilirubin, nitrite, Ketone (acetoacetic), Urindichte, PH value, Protein and leukocytes…

Buy product

SKU: B01B0IV7AW. Category: . Manufacturer: First Sign

Description

Health tests 10 indicators – 100 piece

The urine test strip for the health control are plastic strips with a plurality of reagent-test fields. The strips are intended for a urine test at home, for the detection of urobilinogen, Glucose, Bilirubin, nitrite, Ketone (acetoacetic), Urindichte, PH value, Protein and leukocytes.

A urine test is a useful indicator of health or disease, because the composition of the urine in a variety of diseases or infections, a significant change aufweist.Da the urine test easy to carry out at home is, it may be part of a routine health check. The One + step test for medical surveillance may give general guidance on the health and helps in the detection of disease or infection of the kidneys, urinary tract, Liver or heart.

Add a Review

0 items - 0,00€

Your shopping cart is empty

Why not add some items in our Shop
Home / Shop /

Gesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit Referenzfarbkarte

Gesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren - 100 Urin Teststreifen mit Referenzfarbkarte
Gesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit ReferenzfarbkarteGesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit ReferenzfarbkarteGesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit ReferenzfarbkarteGesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit Referenzfarbkarte

Gesundheitstest für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Urin Teststreifen mit Referenzfarbkarte

15,49€

(as of 09/09/2019 at 03:43 UTC)

Gesundheitstests für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Stück

Die Urin-Teststreifen zur Gesundheitskontrolle sind Plastikstreifen mit mehreren Reagenz-Testfeldern. Die Streifen sind für einen Urintest zu Hause bestimmt, zum Nachweis von Urobilinogen, Glucose, Bilirubin, Nitrit, Ketone (Acetessigsäure), Urindichte, pH-Wert, Protein und Leukozyten…

Produkt kaufen

Art.-Nr.: B01B0IV7AW. Kategorie: . Manufacturer: First Sign

Beschreibung

Gesundheitstests für 10 Indikatoren – 100 Stück

Die Urin-Teststreifen zur Gesundheitskontrolle sind Plastikstreifen mit mehreren Reagenz-Testfeldern. Die Streifen sind für einen Urintest zu Hause bestimmt, zum Nachweis von Urobilinogen, Glucose, Bilirubin, Nitrit, Ketone (Acetessigsäure), Urindichte, pH-Wert, Protein und Leukozyten.

Ein Urintest ist ein nützlicher Indikator für Gesundheit oder Krankheit, da die Zusammensetzung des Urins bei einer Vielzahl von Krankheiten oder Infekten eine wesentliche Veränderung aufweist.Da der Urintest einfach zu Hause durchzuführen ist, kann er Teil einer routinemäßigen Gesundheitskontrolle sein. Der One+Step-Test zur Gesundheitskontrolle kann allgemeine Hinweise bezüglich der Gesundheit geben und hilft bei der Erkennung von Krankheiten oder Infektionen der Nieren, Harnwege, Leber oder des Herzens.

Add a Review